Suzerain - 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

Suzerain - 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack


    This Sordland Red 2xLP brings James Spence’s powerful Suzerain soundtrack to vinyl for the first time ever, designed with sustainability-focused materials to ensure a high-quality, environmentally responsible product. To cut carbon emissions by 90%, this vinyl is being crafted with 100% recycled materials using bio-vinyl and recycled plastic, as well as:



    "For Suzerain, I was inspired by post-rock, ambient, and soundtrack music. These genres always created a strong sense of place and aesthetic and a subtle emotional weight that couldn’t be created with a bombastic score. As the player takes on the presidency of a country with a long troubled past, I wanted to reflect that heavy burden in the music." 

    - James Spence, Composer

    This item is a pre-order. Shipping is expected Q4 2024.

    Track List:

    Side A

    • Main Theme
    • Prologue
    • Optimism
    • Adaptation
    • Choices

    Side B

    • Diplomacy
    • Security
    • Reform
    • Scandal
    • Relationship

    Side C

    • Persevere
    • Mountains
    • Past
    • Master
    • Reflection
    • Suspense

    Side D

    • Downfall
    • Critical
    • Pinnacle
    • Onward
    • Summary
    • Credits

    Customers outside the U.S. may be subjected to VAT & Import charges. All international orders are sent DDU. Please read more about taxes and international shipping on the Shipping & Returns page.